Nettleingham Audio

instagram-logo facebook-logo facebook-logo youtube-logo rss-logo wetransfer-logo


January 2004

Mastered releases for PDX artists Grails, John Standefer, Philadelphia, Hubcap Annie and Everything That Kills. Mastered the Deep Elm Records compilation – “The Emo Diaries – Chapter Ten” which included the bands: A Month of Somedays, Bailey Drive, Hercules Hercules, Latitude Blue, Lock and Key, Lost on Purpose, Lukestar, My Name is Nobody, Oliver, Sounds Like Violence, The Holiday Plan and The Silent Type. Mixed tracks for Tim Current. Recorded, mixed and mastered tracks for Scenic Route Music artist Matt Molnar. Edited tracks for Adam Zwig. Portions of this month’s news were published in the “Coast to Coast – Session & Studio News” section of the April 2004 issue of Mix Magazine.